General Contacts

Nonprofit Lilleoru MTÜ

Courses and events, general questions:
Ave Oit, phone +372 5649 9199, ave.oit@lilleoru.ee

Getting here and your stay at Lilleoru:
Iivi Kesa, phone +372 5650 1340, iivi.kesa@lilleoru.ee

Regular lectures, practicums and study retreats:
Küllike Grusekashturi@lilleoru.ee

Ordering recordings of Ingvar Villido's lectures:
Merike Taza, phone +372 526 6784, merike@lilleoru.ee

Questions regarding our webpage:
Meelis Kolmer, webmaster@lilleoru.ee

Bookkeeper:
Maire Reiberg, phone +372 5669 5752, maire.reiberg@lilleoru.ee

MTÜ Lilleoru's bank account: EE822200221017045549, Swedbank
Address: MTÜ Lilleoru, Aruvalla village, Rae county, Harjumaa 75320

Lilleoru Center OÜ

Lilleoru publishing:
Ave Oit, phone +372 5649 9199, ave.oit@lilleoru.ee

Sales of Flower of Life glass vessels and Flaska water bottles:
Kadri Nurk, phone +372 525 4144, kadri.nurk@lilleoru.ee

The shop at Lilleoru:
Iivi Kesa, phone +372 5650 1340, iivi.kesa@lilleoru.ee

Bookkeeper:
Maire Reiberg, phone +372 5669 5752, maire.reiberg@lilleoru.ee

Contacts for Press

Ave Oit, Chairwoman of the MTÜ Lilleoru Board, phone +372 5649 9199, ave.oit@lilleoru.ee

Aigi Vahing, MTÜ Lilleoru's Communications Director, phone +372 5308 7108, aigi.vahing@lilleoru.ee